Medical Advisory Board

GCI is supported by an advisory council of individuals with expertise in all aspects of clubfoot treatment and in delivering services for clubfoot in low resource settings.

Partner organisations are welcome to send in requests for advice or questions about different aspects of clubfoot treatment or establishing and delivering services for clubfoot including national programmes which will be referred to the appropriate advisory council members.

  • Dr Cristina Alves
  • Dr Harold van Bosse
  • Helen Burgan
  • Dr Robert Cady
  • Dr John Cashman
  • Anna Cuthel
  • Ms Naomi Davis
  • Professor Frederick Dietz
  • Marieke Dreise
  • Professor John Fisk
  • Bernard Franck
  • Santosh George
  • Professor Wallace Lehman
  • Jennifer McCahill
  • Dr Angel Meardi
  • Henry Musoke
  • Dr Moh Prosper
  • Raymond Pye
  • Dr Christof Radler
  • Prem Saggurthi
  • Dr Marie Schambach
  • Dr Marc Sinclair
  • Dr David Spiegel
  • Dr Lynn Staheli
  • Willie Tafatatha
  • Dr Joseph Theuri
  • Dr Matthew Varghese
  • Denise Watson
  • Professor Kaye Wilkins
  • Dr Zewde Woubalem

Send a question to the Medical Advisory Board